Management - Norwegian Food Safety Authority

Published 16.09.2021     Modified 16.09.2021

Director General
Ingunn Midttun Godal
E-mail: ingunn.midttun.godal@mattilsynet.no

Director User Dialogue and Corporate Communications
Andrea Kilen
E-mail: Andrea.Kilen@mattilsynet.no

Director Corporate Affairs
Lena de Faveri
E-mail: Lena.De.Faveri@mattilsynet.no

Director Regulations and Control
Inge Erlend Næsset
E-mail: Inge.Erlend.Naesset@mattilsynet.no

Director Legal and International Affairs
Elisabeth Wilmann
E-mail:Elisabeth.Wilmann@mattilsynet.no

Director Development
Stine Bakke-Haugseth
E-mail: Stine.Bakke-Haugseth@mattilsynet.no

 

Management: Pictures on Flickr.com 

Did you find this article useful?

Publications


Publications